Contact Us


Home Office

2514 Red Arrow Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89135
Phone: 702-493-5363
Fax: 702-505-9271
info@longenecker-associates.com

 

Hanford, Washington Office

Ed Berkey
eberkey@longenecker-associates.com

Washington, DC Office

Keller Staley
kstaley@longenecker-associates.com

Oak Ridge, Tennessee Office

Gary Gilmartin
ggilmartin@longenecker-associates.com

Santa Fe, New Mexico Office

Dave Jansen
djansen@longenecker-associates.com

Aiken, South Carolina Office

Clay Ramsey
cramsey@longenecker-associates.com

European Office

Jeffrey Bannon
jbannon@longenecker-associates.com


Contact L&A